Loading...

Kimberley Mbalenhle M., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 18 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kimberley Mbalenhle
MESSAGE

Part Time Babysitter

Hello, I'm currentley a college student looking to care for kids in my spare time. I'm available all week after 4 which is when I finish college, I'm also available on weekends.
My past experiences with babysitting include watching my little sister and baby nephew whenever I was needed, also I've babysat for parents from church and family friends

Availability Kimberley Mbalenhle

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kimberley Mbalenhle can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Kimberley Mbalenhle

At college I currently study law, music and drama, with drama I’ve done a lot of workshops at primary schools so I have experience working with young children. I enjoy performing, singing and dancing I also love to read in my spare time. My aim is to go to university and study criminology, I’d like to become a youth worker or police officer

Location