Loading...

Ciara T., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Hello! I'm ciara

Hello I am a university student hoping to Care for children in my spare time. I have lots of experience with children- I have a sister 9 years younger than me, and have a nephew who is 3 months old. I have worked in many after school clubs, and little church. I am an excitable, and as playful as your child. However your child's safty will always be my number one priority.
If you have any questions you would like to ask me don't hesitate to ask!

Unfortunately I am unable to drive.

Availability Ciara

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ciara can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 07-2016 To day

    As a cleaner my duties included: -handling money -being responsible with keys -mopping -cleaning surfaces -cleaning bathrooms -ironing -General cleaning -having to work fast and undertime pressures

  • From 05-2017 Until 05-2017

    I did some work experience at the BBC my roles included -looking after the children -Making sure everyone had drinks -getting cast members ready -making sure everywhere is safe and there are no slippy floors -making sure the children are entertained and not getting Board -teaching the kids their dances for 'the lets go club'

More about Ciara

I am currently studying Media and Communication at Birmingham City University (yet a proud northerner) and loving every minute of it- I had a work placement at the CBeebies in Salford- which I loved. In my hometown I loan a horse called Heidi and in love with any type of animal! My previous jobs included a cleaner, with the occasional ironing, meaning if any house work is needed I will be more than happy to help!

Location