Kathryn D., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 35 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I am a qualified primary school teacher with full Enhanced Disclosure CRB clearance, who has been working with children aged 2-11 in a variety of schools, nurseries and playschemes over the last three years. I also have a basic paediatric emergency first-aid certificate.

I am available as a babysitter during Birmingham SCHOOL HOLIDAYS ONLY.

For the last year I have been working predominantly with 3 and 4 year olds, teaching in a local nursery school and children's centre.

I love working with children, and wish that I could do it all year round, but surprisingly the work tends to dry up when the schools are shut!

I am working hard to save money this year so that my other half and I can go travelling, and so I am offering my services as a babysitter to put more pennies in the jar :-)

So if you are stuck for childcare during the holidays, please feel free to contact me to discuss your needs.

Availability Kathryn

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience