Sid Z., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Urdu (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sid

Contact Sid

Everyone matters

Hello my names sid I am currently studying art/ photography/architecture and graphics, as I am a art student I am 17 years old going to turn 18.. i have got a level 2 in my childcare course as I love children and love just spending time with them and playing with them I like to interact with them to get to know them better. I also like to stay in touch with my creative side and explore new Ideas and designs. Children at a young age love to get messy and create there own things, I think that They will get a better understanding of art also it is very fun and calming.

Availability Sid

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Sid can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 01-1990 To day

    I'm always babysitting cuzzins at the age of 1 to 7 with out supervision I have also got a certificate in childcare level 2

More about Sid

I a man currently studying art and design / architecture/ photography/ graphics... I really enjoy art and I enjoy swimming and baking and trying new things... I like reading and drawing.