Jess O., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 19 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jess


Caring and reliable baking student looking for extra work

I am a baking and patisserie student looking to earn extra money alongside my degree. I only have lessons three days a week so I am available Friday to Monday all day and evenings on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. I am a caring and attentive individual who is excellent with children. I am always reliable and I can cook and bake well. I would be happy to work with children of any personality and have had experience working in a primary school with children with physical and mental disabilities such as speech issues and autism.

Availability Jess

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jess can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 01-2013 Until 07-2015

    Leaflet delivery for Costcutters

  • From 12-2013 Until 01-2014

    Voluntary work with Maesyrhandir primary school with the Little Stars and special disabilities section. (Worked only shortly-may not be on records)

  • From 11-2016 Until 07-2017

    McDonalds employee

More about Jess

I have completed A levels and I am currently in my first year of a baking and patisserie degree. I have worked in leaflet delivery, primary school infant care, McDonalds and catering. I have an interest in singing and playing the guitar. I chose to go into baking because it makes people happy to have good food, and even in part time work I want to be in a job that can make people happy and where I can make someone’s life easier.