Whitley J., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 22 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Whitley


Baby sitter

Hello I am an ex buisness student,currently looking for some occasional/part time work,I have previously worked in a nursery doing work experience and I love children.I am often the family member everybody takes their children to look after. I am 22 years young and love babies,I need my practise for when I have children so tend to get it all in now,whether that's looking after my God daughter,my cousins ,my friends children,I love to get stuck in.
Having had a little brother after wanting one for so long I was always getting stuck in,a lot of children love being around me because of the type of personality I have.
whether it's changing nappies,putting children to sleep,keeping them entertained,I'm there,it's more of a natural element!

I drive so if you wish for me to take your children out or drop them to school or pick them up from somewhere I can do so

Availability Whitley

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Whitley can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Whitley

I love looking after all my cousins and friends babies and my God daughter. I want to get my practise in,I’d say I’m a semi professional baby sitter as I don’t think you can ever really be an expert until your children have grown up and become a great person...I’ve followed the educational structure-school,college,university, although I have just recently quit university (wasn’t for me) I often work in customer faces roles,in bars or retail or part time baby sitting on the side to help out family and friends. I enjoy looking after babies and going shopping