Keisha K., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker No

Services offered by Keisha

Contact Keisha

I am a very fun and out going 19 year old.

Hello, I am a 19 year old girl who is very loud, fun and welcoming.
I work at Wickes part time, and babysit on occasional weekends,
I have niece and nephews who are aged between newborn to 9 Year's, and love looking after them, playing football and watching films along with puzzles, games etc...

Availability Keisha

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Keisha can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 12-2015 To day

    Manager of click and collects Deal with customer complaints face to face or over the phone. Complete and send out orders for customers. Serve on till Work merchandise

More about Keisha

I went to school at cockshut Hill, which is in the yardley area of Birmingham, I work in WICKES as a customer service assistant/ manager of click and collects/complaints. When I’m not working i babysitt, I love going cinema or going out with friends and I also enjoy going shopping and getting my nails done.