Loading...

Nicola M., Nanny in Bellshill

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Bolivian
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Child care provider

Hi,

I'm Nicola, let me tell you a bit about me I am looking to provide a child care service from my home to families in the Glasgow and Lanarkshire area. I am a mum of two and value the importance of finding the perfect child care provider to suit your family. I have sound knowledge of child development and understand the importance of play and the impact it has on learning and development. I am an early learning practitioner qualified to HNC level with 10+ years experience, working with children of all ages in a variety of child care settings. I am SSSC registered and fully PVG checked. I have my own car and possess a full clean driving license to escort children to play parks, soft play, activities etc. I offer a child centred approach and provide learning experiences. I am also available for school/ nursery pick ups and drop offs Thank you for taking time to view my ad please contact me if you have any queries big or small.
Looking forward to hearing from you
Thank you
Nicola

Availability Nicola

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nicola can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.