Loading...

Edina S., Nanny in Belfast

  • 31 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Hungarian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Edina

MESSAGE

Nanny/Babysitter

My name is Edina Szabo , i am 30 years old. I am looking for a part time nanny job (20-25 hours).

I am a caring and conformist person, who always quick to help.

I am loving, calm,generaly happy, smiling a lot and very active.

I love listen to music and singing.

I know it is hard to find an honest trustworthy person to live your children with but I trust that my references will ensure you about my reliability. :)

I have experience with children since I was 17. My little sister born then, and I helped a lot with her nursing. (nappy change, feeding, bathing). Later I was learning Baby- and Childcare qualification.

I've been working as an Au-pair and Nanny as well in London and Belfast. I have experience with young children (newborn-12 years old).

For more detail Please e-mail me for my CV.

Availability Edina

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Edina can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Edina

I love long walks in the nature,hiking, taking pictures, listening music, singing and reading.

Location

Approximative location.