Loading...

Traley B., Nanny in Bedford

  • 17 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter needed? Im here

Hello, if your looking for a babysitter, im the right one for you. I am level 2 qualified from college, i then went on to work at a nursery in Hitchin as a nursery Assistant, learning skills such as - nappy changing, putting children to sleep, garden setup and doing different activities with the children. I have alot of work experience with children from different nuseries and i have done quite a few babysitting jobs. I hope i will be helpful to your families, look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Traley

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Traley can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Children with disabilities
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 07-2018 Until 11-2018

    Nappie changing Activities Garden setup and tidy up Lunch and tea times Sleepers

  • From 01-2017 To day

    Babysitting Activities with the toddler Putting them to sleep Feeding the toddler Getting them ready for nursery and taking them

Location