Loading...

Charlotte H., Nanny in Beckenham

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Available for work

I live in Beckenham ( BR3) .

I hold a Diploma in Early Years Education, I currently work in Early Years Education, I have worked in childcare in both schools and nurseries. Please feel free to get in touch with me.

- I love animals, so pets are of no problem to me.
- Non- smoker.
- I do not provide childcare within my own home and therefore I am not required to be registered with Ofsted.

Availability Charlotte

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Charlotte can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 11-2017 Until 08-2018

    I was employed as a qualified Playworker, working in accordance with Ofsted National Standards and following the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum and Playwork principles. My duties included maintaining records, preparing written plans and implementing activities both structured and unstructured that address the social, intellectual and emotional needs of all children at the Club.

  • From 04-2018 To day

    I am currently working as a qualified Early Years practitioner/Childcare worker for a number of temporary assignments part-time. These include within Creches, Play environments and Nurseries.

More about Charlotte

I am currently employed as a Nursery/Childcare Assistant following the Montessori method of education, working in conjunction with the Early Years Foundation stage. I am working with children aged 12 months to 5 years old. My duties include providing a stimulating, safe and secure environment in which to foster creative play, encourage independence and to develop child emotional and physical well-being through planned and structured activities. I hold a Degree in Public Health and I have recently completed a Diploma in Early Years Education.

Location

Approximative location.