Loading...

Saran S., Nanny in Beaminster

  • 30 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny


Hello, my name is Saran Stevens. I am located in Dorset now having moved from London. I am a native English speaker, 23 years old.

I have always had an interest in children and I have significant nannying experience, having had three nanny positions in London. The first was with sole care of a 17 month old girl called Rose in Paddington, three days a week. The second was a full time position looking after an 8 month old girl called Kayla in Hanwell. I have now finished caring for a 6+ month old girl called Hester, who I looked after for 4 months. It is with great regret that she has moved back to Belgium with her parents!

I like to take an active role with children, including regularly taking them to the park and library. Caring for Rose, Kayla and Hester has given me invaluable and recent experience in caring after young children and I have also maintained great relations with the parents (please ask for references).

I love children and understand how difficult it can be for parents finding the right nanny ' especially when it is someone they have never met before! I would describe myself as a very trustworthy, honest and reliable nanny, and would be happy to meet to chat and discuss things in more detail with any parent/s who would be interested in meeting me.


Additional skills of mine that may be of interest: I am able to prepare meals as I have some experience in the kitchen - my mother is a chef and I also briefly worked at The Ivy, Covent Garden as a patisserie chef. I also hold a first aid certificate and am happy to consider light cleaning on top of nanny duties if necessary. I am a non-smoker. (I also have a qualification in Equine studies I obtained 3 years ago whilst living in Devon ' this is perhaps not directly relevant for the role but shows I can handle all tasks, including the more difficult, or indeed, messy ones!)

I look forward to hearing from you should I suit the needs of your family or equally if you would like any more information

Availability Saran

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location