Loading...

Lucie J., nanny in Bayston Hill

  • 29 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am currently employed as a level 2 teaching assistant at a local secondary school. I am CRB checked and also have a chaperone license enabling me to teach toddlers baby ballet.
I love working with and looking after children of all ages. My experience of much younger children comes from a 2 month placement in an orphanage, and I also have vast experience with children with special educational needs. Not only am I reliable and organised, I am an enthusiastic and approachable person, being able to relate to children in a patient manner. Moreover, whilst being able to lovingly engage with children on their level, I can maintain boundaries and discipline.
I am currently saving to travel abroad next year, and look forward to additional work as a child carer whilst also saving for future plans.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to discuss my qualifications or availability further - or if you would simply like to meet me!

Availability Lucie

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.