Loading...

Zafirah S., Nanny in Bath

  • 23 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Malay (Fluently) , Tamil (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Malaysian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Caring, responsible and organised babysitter

Hello,

I am currently an undergraduate psychology student at University of Bath.
I recently babysitted a 10-month-old baby ocassionally and regularly babysitted a baby from when he was 9 months to 15 months. I also previously worked as a camp counsellor at a special needs summer camps last year, volunteered at a school for the mentally handicapped, volunteered at a day care centre and volunteered at a child centre. I also used to play the piano and can read music.

I am currently free Wednesday evenings, Thursdays, Fridays and weekends and would love the opportunity to help you with babysitting.

I can assure you that I am a caring, kind, reliable, responsible, fun and organised babysitter and will look after your child to the best of my abilities. I also have a DBS check and am first aid and CPR trained.
Feel free to ask me any questions.

Best wishes,
Zafirah

Availability Zafirah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Zafirah can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location