Loading...

Kellie B., Nanny in Basildon

  • 42 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kellie
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I consider myself to be of an honest, caring, competent and hard-working nature with a conscientious approach to work, capable of working on own initiative. I integrate well within a team environment,as well as working well on my own. I feel that I learn from my peers whilst providing support to my colleagues. I enjoy working with children and infants and watching their development. I have a vast experience of working alongside children and their families.

As a mother myself, I have experienced the journey of pregnancy, the emotional and tiring birth and the reality of becoming a mother and feel that this experience would aide me in my choosen profession. I am an empathetic person and very approachable I am a good listener, of a patient nature and a pleasant disposition. I deal well in stressful situations, having an ability to calmly see through the issues at hand and will readily ask for, as well as offer, assistance when necessary.

I would really appreciate you considering me for the position as I truly believe that my experience, both personal and professional, will ensure I can fulfill the duties required.

Availability Kellie

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location