Loading...

Chloe G., Nanny in Barry

  • 43 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

HI.
Iam 36, almost 37, married and live in Barry. I have been a support worker with homeless teenagers for about 10 years. Before that I worked in various playwork, youth work and support roles since graduating in 1997- BSc (Hons) Behavioural Sciences. I am also a co-foster carer with my husband, for teenagers with higher support needs. I am an accredited Learning Coach. I have a full police check both for my support and my fostering roles.
At present I work 3 nights (4pm- 10am) a week at a hostel with homeless teenagers in Barry, and with the credit crunch crunching I would like to offer my services to over stretched Mums. In addition to mothers aid/ baby sitting tasks I am happy to take on some cleaning and/ or P.A activities. I am very good at organising! I also enjoy interior design- especially on a shoe string budget, I'm working on my 6th house myself. (I'm also doing a distance learning Life Coaching Course at present too!).
I'm happy to help out on a one off basis or to become make a regular arrangement. Due to my shifts alternating on a fortnightly basis I can't mark on the table when I'm available, but if you to email or phone me we can discuss that.
Unfortunately I cannot drive but I'm happy to use public transport to get to homes in Barry to Cardiff and areas in between.
Thank you for reading my blurb!
Chloe

Availability Chloe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location