Loading...

Leanne B., Nanny in Barnsley

  • 32 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Leanne

MESSAGE

After school nanny

hi my name is leanne backhouse i am a qualified nursery nurse ( cash diploma in pre school practice level 3) i am hard working, Reliable, Honest and have a careing and fun loveing nature i love working with children i have a curent crb check first aid food hygine, Birth to 3 matters, Safegurding children certificates i love and belive it is essential to plan and participate in activitys to stimulate and have fun whilst learning i have worked in 3 diffrent day nurserys with children aged 0-11 yrs i curently work part time mondays and fridays in a busy baby room with children aged 0 - 2 yrs but would concider another part time job in or around barnsley.

Availability Leanne

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Leanne can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Leanne

My name is Leanne Backhouse I am 31 years old and I have a 14 year old daughter and live in Barnsley. I am a qualified Level 3 Early Years practishner with 10 years experience working in childrens centres. I have a clean DBS and Pediatric First aid certificate and many others. I have worked with children from newborn to 12 years old. I enjoy cooking fresh and healthy meals and traveling in my spare time.

Location