Loading...

Ilza Carla B., Nanny in Barking

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , Italian (Beginner) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Brazilian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Ilza Carla
MESSAGE

Professional Summary

Creative, compassionate, and highly dependable nanny who has more than 5 years of experience caring for children from newborn to 7 years old. Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace, and confidence. Dedicated to helping to shape children into confident, intelligent, and happy people who will carry those traits on into adulthood.

Availability Ilza Carla

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ilza Carla can help with

Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 05-2013 Until 01-2019

    Helping with bathing, changing nappies and clothes and feeding an 18 month old boy. Creating age-appropriate activities, including field trips to the park. Commencing pre-school, getting him out of bed and ensuring there are no signs of illness or injury. At primary school, helping with extracurricular activities during his studies, including teaching different languages to foster a greater interest. Helping with homework but also enjoying a pleasant relationship by playing educational and video games.

  • From 07-2014 Until 01-2019

    Helping with bathing, changing nappies and clothes and serving nutritious meals to newborn twins. Commencing school, designing and planning age-appropriate activities to teach them about numbers, colours, letters, and shapes etc. Maintaining a complete schedule to play games and sports. Creating art projects, such as visiting places and spending afternoons in the park. Helping with school projects and reading tasks. Teaching safety, including holding adult's hand across the road, saying no to strangers etc.

Location

Approximative location.