Loading...

Amanda P., Nanny in Barking

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

childcare for all ages and needs.

Hello, I'm 27 years old with three years of work experience working with children of all needs within schools and home care. I'm also a parent to a four year old, I have a passion for children. I'm available to travel as I drive and I'm willing to start as soon as possible.

Availability Amanda

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 09-2016 To now

    Implemented redirection strategies to tackle negative behaviour Providing low key tasks and increased structure and predictability in the classroom. Set tasks with clear goals. Supporting key pupils on their behavioural/learning plans Supporting the class teacher and individual special needs students with day-to-day teaching and learning Communicated nonverbally with children to provide them with comfort, encouragement and positive reinforcement Managing incidents of challenging behaviour. Running intensive interaction sessions with students Dealing with any immediate problems or emergencies according to the school’s policies and procedures

Location

Approximative location.