Loading...

Hollie W., Nanny in Banstead

  • 32 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

What I Can Offer Your Family: For as long as I can remember I have always loved caring for children and babies. Growing up I came from a very stable, warm, open and loving family, who shared every moment together as a unit and still do. Having that support from my parents or family members at such a young age has made me the kind, warm hearted and musical person I am today. Being a nanny, I never like to look at my work as just work. I have a great understanding that my role would have an impact on the children?s lives and it was my responsibility to guide and give 100% support, love and care, as best as I could. Nannying has brought me many challenges and lessons, some more difficult than others but I wouldn?t swap it for the world. As well as being a nanny, I also have a huge passion for music. Being a musician (playing the piano, flute and sax) brings me so much joy recently setting up my own private recording studio, gave me the opportunity to for fill my other passion of nannying. I incorporated the two by being a children?s piano teacher. I teach between the ages of 4 and 11.



As a nanny working with children from new born to 7 years I have a great understanding of a child?s needs to specific ages. If I was given the opportunity to be your temp nanny, it would be an amazing experience for you, your child/children and me. Being a fun, loving person, who has a lot to give, I am the kind of nanny who would go that extra mile. Always wearing a big smile on my face, I will promise to bring love, care, support, discipline, and a stable environment to your home all day long. Your daughter and/or son would be looked after and cared for to the highest standard, as if she or he was my own.


Availability Hollie

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location