Loading...

Jessica P., Nanny in Banstead

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

(I am the girl on the right hand side of the photo)
I feel i am able to interact with all ages and although easy going, I can be trusted as well. I enjoy childrens company, but also as the eldest of 11 granchildren I understand what children enjoy. I consider that I am an enthusiastic and capable child carer, with lots of motivation and energy. I also play football for a local ladies team and am a very sporty girl but i also enjoy teh girlie things too. I have my own car that seats 5 (07 vw polo)
I am currently studying Child day care as a home study course and aim to finish that in teh next 6 months.
I love kids and hope to work with them for the rest of my career!

I have work experience working in a gymnastics club for all ages and abilities from mother and baby sessions to elite performance squads, a ladies gym, an events company and have been babysitting and doing child care officialy since I was 16.

I currently work as a part time nanny for a family in oxshott looking after 3 children (1yr, 7yrs, 10yrs) i have worked for them for over a year now and throughly enjoy it!
last summer i worked with a local family looking after their 2girls during their school break.
I have been officially babysitting since i was 16.
I have 10 GCSE's (2 A's 4 B's and 4 C's) and I have studied Biology, Sport and Art for A-level, achieving an A grade in Art and a C grade is PE.

i am currently studying Child day care as a home study course and aim to finish in the next 6 months.

i currently work part time for another family as a nanny so am looking for work in the hours i will be free.
this could be up to 3 or 4 days a week as my hours are changing for my current family as they do not need as much help.
dont hesitate to ask questions as i am flexible.
i would be happy to be CRB checked but have not been yet.

Availability Jessica

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location