Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Alicia L., Nanny in Banbury

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Alicia
This profile is no longer available.

Flexible with availability

I am 22 years old and I have 100+ hours within care settings looking after children and young people. I have been looking after children for 8+ years and also have experience with children who have physical disabilities.

I have been previously CRB checked and can provide references if needed.

I do have another job within NHS, so my rota changes week by week however i'm on a 4 weeks rotation so I will always know in advance what I am working and can plan accordingly.

Availability Alicia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alicia can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience