Loading...

Emily W., Nanny in Bamber Bridge

  • 26 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Emily
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hello my name is Emily, I live in Preston; where I currently work as a nursery practitioner and spend time with my lovely little boy (even though he is a monkey). I have a NVQ level 3 in health and social care and have very nearly completed my NVQ level 3 in childcare which I have been studying through my workplace. I am very outgoing and easy to get along with; making a bond and enabling people to put their trust in me. I have a 18 month old little boy who i absolutely adore; i spend all my free time with him doing lots of fun activities (and spoiling him) :) .I have a certificate for my first aid, safeguarding, food hygiene and health and safety. I also have a full clean UK driving licence and my own transport. If you would like to ask me any questions then please get in touch

Availability Emily

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location