Loading...

Robyn B., Nanny in Aylesbury

  • 30 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am extremely caring and patient. I always look out for the children and do end up caring for them more than I do myself as I put them in front. On my cv you will notice that professionally I jave out of childcare for 3 years. I have done childcare durin these three years for a friend who has three children. She is in a council house so I help out when I can. My view is that if I can help someone out I will even if I dont get paid for it. If I didnt help id feel very guilty as I knew I could've done something but didnt cause I wasnt going to get paid for it.

If you are interested please get hold of me.

I am getting my Ofsted registration in the next couple weeks. I am DBS checked, have a full valid paediatric first aid, good references and I am willing to be flexible.

Availability Robyn

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

Location