Jemma C., Nanny in Aylesbury

  • 19 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Babysitter available in Aston Clinton and surrounding areas.

Hi, my name is Jemma, i am 19 years old and have recently moved here from Australia. I have 3 years of childcare/babysitting experience through caring for children within their own homes. I greatly enjoy babysitting and love being around kids. I am also capable of helping with homework, cooking and light domestic duties.I am also great with animals. I attained my first aid certificate in Australia and also have means of transportation.

Availability Jemma

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jemma can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Jemma

I recently finished my secondary education in Australia last year. i have also worked multiple jobs as I have a strong work ethic. In Australia i worked at a boarding facility for dogs, cats and various other animals for 4 years, I worked as a short order cook and customer service assistant at a cafe for 7 months, I worked for a wedding and portrait photographer as her personal assistant for 2 years as well as working in an administrative role for a local mechanic business for 3 years. Whilst i worked for these businesses I was also working as casual babysitter. I have a passion for art and travel and I also enjoy getting outdoors.