Loading...

Rosina B., Nanny in Ashton-under-Lyne

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Hindi (Beginner) , Bengali (Beginner) , Urdu (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Experienced and diploma in Leve 3 for Early years.

Hello my name is Ros and am a mum to 4 wonderful children aged between 17-2.
I have 6 years of experience of working with children of all ages. But most of my time consisted of working in school with the early years. Ages 3-5.
I love working with children and also experience as a mother. If you would like more info please contact me. Thank you for taking time to read my profile

Availability Rosina

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Rosina can help with

Children with disabilities
Activities
Newborn
Cooking
Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Arts and crafts
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 03-2011 Until 07-2016

    Working as a level 3 TA in early years setting in a primary school. Teaching group phonics and helping children work towards their goals and achieving them. Making sure health and safety is always assessed and maintained. Taking observations of each child’s progress and recordings it onto the iPad and adding it to their learning journal. Provide snack for the children and take them outside for the outdoor learning. Doing group work learning outdoor and indoor. Changing children’s nappy and clothes if and when required. Interact with parents and help support their child’s learning.

Location