Amy M., Nanny in Ashford

  • 16 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by amy


Part/full time babysitter

Hello im amy and im 16 years old. I enjoy makeup,fashion and beauty and aspire to be a celebrity makeup artist. I aslo enjoy spending time with my two little sisters!

Im not currently at school as i attend tutoring every Saturday and have alot of free time on my hands and i would like to full fill my time with a little job.

Im loyal, trustworthy and very reliable person. I get along with people very easily i dont know and i wark hard towards something im dedicated to.

If you would like to contact me at any point please contact me via email or drop me a text message.

Many Thanks
Amy x

Availability Amy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Amy can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Pet help


  • Housework

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about amy

I enjoy makeup and i aspire to be a celebrity makeup artist. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I currently attend tutoring lessons every Saturday