Loading...

Olivia W., Nanny in Altrincham

  • 18 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Mature 18 year old girl :)

Hi I'm 18 years old. I am going back to get my level 3 in health and social care as I want to be a paediatric nurse (I already have my level 2). I decided to take a break and work this year to earn money. In school I studied child development which was my favourite subject and I managed to get a grade A in this. Baby sitting children/babies is something I love and have done it multiple times. I feel comfortable and at ease doing it. I'm a kind, trustworthy person and its something I would love to do!

Availability Olivia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Olivia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Olivia

I'm 18 and live in Timpeley Cheshire. I'm currently taking my driving lessons so fingers crossed should be on the roads soon. I would say I'm mature, sensible, kind and caring. My main goal in life is to have a family as I love children and love being in there company. I studied child development at GCSE in school and got an A it was definitely my favourite subject. I studied health and social care in college and am going back in September to study my level 3 in health and social care and then I'll go to University to study nursing. My dream job is a paediatric nurse, I honestly think I would love it. I am happy and positive person and love to be around people and go out with my friends and family. I have a dog, a little pug who I absolutely adore, I also have a horse. I've loved horses since I was young and horsing riding is a hobby of mine. I've worked in a doctors on reception which I really enjoyed doing and have also worked front of house in a restaurant and also help out time to time in my families business. I would absolutely love to have the oppuritney ] to babysit for you. I hope to hear from you soon.

Location