Loading...

Eulalia P., nanny in Altrincham

  • 22 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Eulalia

Contact Eulalia
MESSAGE

Babysitting/Au Pair in Manchester

Hello!
My name is Eulalia, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Spain. Currently I'm living in Manchester being an au pair and trying to improve my English

I think I'm a creative person. I love drawing and painting and I really like playing the ukulele and singing. I also enjoy doing DIY stuff and reading or watching tv.
I'm curious, calm and friendly and I have a lot of energy to deal with children and all the differents activities they might want to do

I've been a long time helping my mum with my sister when she was between one and eight years old.
I have also babysit my neighbor's daughter a few weeks in the summer when she was between two and three years old.
And I have been an au pair in England for a year and a half. I've been taking care of three children, a boy who is 13 years old and two girls, one is 11 years old and the other is 9 years old. My duties with the children were waking them up and getting them ready for school. Then collected them and took them to the differents activities they had in the afternoon and evening. I also helped them with homework and made them snacks and dinner. I was in charge too of their washing and some tidy up for their rooms and a bit of general cleaning

Availability Eulalia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eulalia can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.