Loading...

Anne T., Nanny in Alnwick

  • 52 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have worked for 4 years as a Teaching Assistant in a first school. During my time there I worked mainly in Early Years with children aged 4-6 years of age. My role involved
' working and playing alongside the children observing and assessing them to enable us to plan activities or lessons to ensure the children continue to make progress in their learning and development
' organised resources in order to provide a successful Early Years classroom
' created wall displays of the children's work to celebrate their learning and achievements
' maintained pupils records while understanding the importance of confidentiality
' provided clerical and admin support
' setting up and tidying away activities before and after lessons
' tidying classroom and maintaining resources at the end of each day.
During my time as Teaching Assistant I feel I was able to build good relationships with both children and parents, and contributed well in providing a safe and secure environment in which the children were able to build in confidence and self-esteem. I have a Level 3 certificate in Childcare, Learning and Development, a recent paediatric first aid certificate and a Level 1 in safeguarding children. I hold a clean driving license and have no objections to a CRB check.
I am married with 2 children aged 14 and 16. I enjoy card making baking, walking my dog, going to the theatre (musicals) and having family time, which is becoming increasingly difficult as the children get older!
My aim is to make your life easier by contributing in any way I can to ensure your day to day routine runs smoothly. I am willing to do household chores, shopping etc.

Availability Anne

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.