Loading...

Emily D., Nanny in Aldershot

  • 27 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I would make a great babysitter or nanny as I am friendly, reliable, flexible and I thoroughly enjoy being around children. Whether it is helping them with their school work, playing with them or generally looking after them including preparing their tea or dinner, bathing, changing or putting to bed.

I have alot of experience with working with young children, up to the age of 12. I have not only done alot of babysitting and nannying but i am also a nursery assistant for Asquith.

I am able to look after your child or children in your home or collect them from school, nursery or creche, walking (depending on the distance) or driving to collect them (car seats would need to be provided).

I live in Southampton center and am available to work here or in the surrounding area.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Emily

Availability Emily

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location