Amina S., Nanny in Alderley Edge

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Child Minder

Hello I am a nursing assistant who currently works for the Nhs but looking for a part-time job working with children and hopefully go into working full time. I have two children of my own and i understand when looking for a childminder you need someone who you can trust with your children and know they are safe. I am friendly and kind person who is easy to get on with. I enjoy taking my children out doing different activity. I a safeguarding certificate, basic life support training and care certificate. I also enjoy doing hair so if you have little girls you don't have to worry about that.

I have a clean DBS and full driving licences and access to my own car.

Availability Amina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Amina can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Amina

I completed higt school and went to doing hairdressing in college after that i works as PA for a year. I currntly work as a Nursing Assistant at MRI. My Hobbies include anything my children want to do over the weekend but we enjoy movie dates, swimming and shopping trips. I am half Arab and half black, I speak English, Swahili and understand Arabic