Loading...

Sherree D., Nanny in Addlestone

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Looking for a part time Nanny job

I am a Mother of two children (11-year-old boy and 8-year-old girl). I am looking for a part-time job 2-3 days a week, would consider 4-5 days if in the right area and hours (not too far, early finish time) as I still want to be around for my family (homework, being able to cook healthy food etc). I am working in a nursery at the moment and have been there for 5 and a half years. While at the nursery I have done lots of day courses from food hygiene to how to further children's learning and how to promote good behaviour and lots more. In 2012 I did a mothers help job for a Mother of 2 for a couple of months for one morning a week. As they were both under 16 months old she needed some time to herself and help with jobs around the house a taking care of her children. When I left school went to college to study childcare (CCE) And a few years later did a course called Introduction to childminding (as a refresher course). Plus I worked in nurseries for about 3 years before my children and I worked for a family three days a week with children aged 2, 4 and 6 years old doing school runs taking them out and housework. From this job I was recommended to another family where I worked the other two days for twins boys (from the age of 8 months old) and their 18-month-old sister. I would have worked for them longer but I went to Australia with my boyfriend at the time (who is now my husband). I have worked out that since leaving school I have had 15 years experience of caring for children (including my own children).

Availability Sherree

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Sherree can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Sherree

Same as above

Location