Loading...

Stephanie T., Nanny in Abridge

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi there, I am level 3 qualified in childcare learning and development and i also have experience providing care for children. I find it very rewarding to care for children and i am passionate about children.
I am full of energy, kind hearted and I enjoy getting involved in activities within the home and outdoors like trips to the park.
I am down to earth, reliable, fully committed and trustworthy.
I believe it is important for the parents to feel relaxed and satisfied that their child is being cared for by the right person and that the child should be in a stable and safe relationship with the carer which is why I am preferably looking to work for a long period of time with a lovely family and hopefully settle in like a family member.
I am flexible with hours and I'm willing to do any extra chores that may be required.

I have experience in caring for children, Providing after school care and frequent babysitting when required. Always giving the children my full attention, keeping them safe and happy at all times.

Availability Stephanie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location