Jayne R., Nanny in Aberystwyth

  • 52 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Friendly, young at heart & active Grandmother

Hi, I'm Jayne. I'm a 52 year old grandmother of 9 between the ages of 3 months and 8years. I am very active liking long walks, jogging and cycling. I love arts and crafts and spending time being creative. I am very well educated particularly in English, maths and music.

I moved with my husband last year to semi retire, having spent the last 11 years working as a programme manager for The Prince's Trust. I currently work 9 hours per week at Tesco in Aberystwyth which are completely flexible on days and hours worked.

I have a new 7 seater vehicle with a clean licence and live in Borth.

I'm available for evening/weekend baby sitting and before and after school care.

Availability Jayne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jayne can help with

  • Help with homework

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience