Loading...

Eva S., nanny in Aberdeen

  • 45 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Ready to help

Hello, I'm avaliable Mondays and Tuesdays as the rest of the week I'm nannying twins who are 1 year old now. I can make some overnight and weekends. I don't mind doing some chores. I can also speak Spanish to your children if you prefer.

Availability Eva

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eva can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 10-2018 To now

    I'm working as a nanny of twins who are 1 year old at the moment, 3 days a week (Wednesday to Friday).

More about Eva

I am a trustworthy, loving and kind person who loves children. The care of the children was not my first professional option and that's why I've been working as an optometrist for 18 years. But I need a radical change in my life and that's why I'm looking for a childcare job. I love playing with children, helping them to improve their skills, taking care of babies, etc, and I don't mind helping with household chores.

Location

Approximative location.