Loading...

Samantha H., Nanny in Aberdeen

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Fun and reliable baby sitter.

I am fun, reliable and caring. I enjoy doing active things and helping children learn. I enjoy working with children of all ages although I previously worked in a nursery with 0 - 18month children. I have also previously worked with older children and can find activities for them all.

Any questions please feel free to contact me.

Availability Samantha

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Samantha can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Samantha

I am currently studying Architectural Technology at Robert Gordon University after taking a year out. I have previously gained a NC in Art and Design and a HND in Visual Communication and have English Literature, English Language, Maths, Science, Design and Dance at GCSE level from Gordonstoun School. In my year out I worked at a nursery, worked in retail and ventured to new places. I love to try new things, cook, bake and do arts and crafts. I have previously baby sat a lot for family members and their friends in the past and love getting to know the children and doing things that interest them. I am happy for this to become a regular thing or to be a one off. I am very reliable and hardworking, I live in my own flat in Aberdeen and am willing to travel to wherever is easy to you and your family.

Location