Loading...

Anita K., nanny in Aberdeen

  • 31 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Anita
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Anita Kerekes, I was born in 10/04/1989 Oradea, Romania, but my nationality is Hungarian. In the present, I live with my wonderful parents in Oradea. I have a sister, Bea (27) and a brother, Zsolt (31). My mother is a cook and my father is a multi-faceted person who does stained glass works and wrought iron railings and decorations.
My childcare experience is also my personal experience from my family backround. I have two beautiful, smart nieces whom I was taking care in their first four years. I did everything to make them feel happy and comfortable. I changed their diapers, gave them to eat, played with them, supervised their security and well being. Further on, I took them to the cinema, playgrounds, parks and dancing classes. I am happy I could take part of this experience because it brought us very close to each other.
In 2008 I finished the Arts High-School of Oradea (graphic design) and in 2011 The Faculty of Visual Arts and Design, Oradea ( Fashion & Textile Design). In 2009 I had the chance to study for half a year in Athens within the University of T.E.I (textile design, decorative applications and fashion photography). As you can see, Visual Arts/ Fashion Design make a hughe part of my life, so my life goal is to bring out the best of my artistic skills and vocation. I'm a very ambitious person, who always wants to bring out the best of herself. I think, honesty, reliability and optimism are my main qualities. I'm a creative, fun person who always tries to make people feel good around herself. Last but not at least I'm a hardworker. Nothing can stop me when it comes about achieving my goals. Art makes a hughe part of my life, but I'm very open-minded and I like trying new things. I love travelling, reading, hiking, playing with my pets and jogging. I am very adaptive and willing to learn as much as I can about anything I can.

Availability Anita

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.