Loading...

Juliette R., nanny in Aberdeen

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Catalan (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Juliette
MESSAGE

French Babysitter in Rosemount

Hello!

My name is Juliette, I am a French Midwifery student and I am 21.
I would like to do some baby-sitting in order to have some money during my studies. My mum being a childminder, I have lived with babies and toddlers for 15 years, and it's the reason why I turned to this job while I was in High School. I have since then done many babysitting in France and in Scotland, and my midwifery training brings me some additional knowledge.
I would be happy to speak French with your children if you want them to learn, or if you are French.
During my university blocks I am free most weekends, however, while I am on placement at the hospital, I may be less available but I will know my days off quite in advance .
If you are looking for someone after school or for dinner, I would be happy to discuss it with you.
Please note that I don't have access to a car, but I am happy to walk around Rosemount and Aberdeen city centre.

Availability Juliette

Tasks that Juliette can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.