Loading...

Diane M., Nanny in Aberdeen

  • 54 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • December 31st
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Are you looking for an experience sitter?

Hello,

My name is Diane and I am a 54 year mum of 2 boys (both grown up) and am available to look after your children on a casual basis.

I have worked in a school which covered all ages from 3 - 18 in Perth Western Australia and have a Working with Children Check card (this was compulsory to be allowed to work in a school or around children). I also have Police Clearance and a full First Aid certificate which is valid until 2019. I have also undergone a PVG check through Disclosure Scotland.

I adore children and am the mother of two boys both grown up so I have loads of experience and plenty gained from working with children at school. Children are our future and we should cherish and care for them as best we can.

I am happy to baby sit so you can have nights out to the cinema or a romantic dinner; I would give your children the utmost care and attention in the same way that I did for my own children.

I believe that because I am not a student I have the maturity you might prefer when entrusting your children to my care and any questions you may have, please feel free to contact me and we can have a friendly chat over coffee.

I look forward to helping you soon :)

Kind regards
Diane

Availability Diane

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting
Available December 31st

Tasks that Diane can help with

Housework
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Diane

I'm a young looking 53 year mum of 2 grown boys. Educated in Aberdeen Scotland and lived in Australia for 17 years. I enjoy reading, walking, play hockey, hold a brown belt in karate and have taught karate. I am currently on a sabbatical from work in Australia and work in a girls school in the city of Perth, Western Australia where I am in administration within the Student Wellbeing Department (Student Services) with girls aged from 12-18 years and worked in the Junior School where I was working with children as young as 3. I follow Australian Rules football when I am in Australia and enjoy catching up with friends. I'm a friendly person who gets on well with others and have a good sense of fun. I adore children and love what I do for a living, particularly as I get to follow the girls as they go through the school.

Location