Loading...

Daphne M., nanny in Aberdeen

  • 25 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Daphne

MESSAGE

About me

Hello,

I am a 25 years old french. I finished my studies one year ago and then worked in an animal care center. I decided to take a year off to discover Scotland, its culture, and to improve my english. I settled in Aberdeen and since I will have a lot of free time I would like to spend it by baby sitting. I am very confortable with kids and I enjoy spending some time with them, playing with them and to do diverse activities with them, such as drawing, painting, or other creative and crafty activities. I also like to go for walks and would be glad to share that with children. As I just arrived in Scotland, I think that kids could teach me things about their country as much as I could teach them.

Availability Daphne

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Daphne can help with

Cooking
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 09-2017 Until 09-2018

    I was a very good experince for me. I was taking care of 2 little boys (4 and 8 years old). I had to picking up the children at the exit of the school, preparing meals, helping the children with their homework, giving the children’s bath, bedtime children.

Location

Approximative location.