Loading...

Isabella R., Math tutor, homework help in Stockton-on-Tees

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 6.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
MESSAGE

Maths tutor for GCSE or below

Hello, I am an A level college student who has advanced skills in mathematics. I am willing to help those who are struggling to grasp certain subjects in maths or can not understand it. I got a grade 8 (A*) at GCSE maths and I am currently studying Advanced level maths. Therefore, I would love to tutor those who can't understand GCSE or lower. My sister failed maths and I successfully taught by tutoring her and teaching her how it works. Meaning she passed her resit.

Availability Isabella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

More about Isabella

I am a soon to be college student hoping to care for children in my spare time. I have always loved children and really enjoy looking after them. Therefore I feel this job would be perfect for me. I am a hard working girl who studied very hard in school and has recently took part in National Citizens Service (which works to build young people's skills and confidence) over a period of 4 weeks. I grew up in a single parent family and feel I am very independent and capable of looking after people. I also studied health and social care where I did work experience in a nursery and studying childcare so feel I am experienced. I feel this job would be perfect for me as it would build my confidence and help to build myself to become financially independent while I study my a levels.

Location