Loading...

Olivia J., Math tutor in Birmingham

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 7.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Maths Tutor for years 7-11 (up to GCSE)

I am an A-level student and at the moment I am studying Maths at A-level, at my sixth form of a morning I tutor 5days a week for years7-11, I hope to make people feel more confident with maths whilst provide a stress-free environment to enable them to learn. For GCSE students I hope to help them with confidence and knowledge to achieve the grades they want to achieve.

Availability Olivia

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 09-2019 To now

    I am a tutor at my sixth form which I do 5days a week for 30mins. It is extremely fulfilling and consists of tutoring a range of capabilities and ages.

More about Olivia

My place of education was and still is bishop challoner, there I studied English lit and language, Re, French, Maths, Geography, Biology and Physics and Chemistry and finally Art. I was very pleased with the GCSES I achieved especially in the core subjects english and maths; 8s( which is equivalent to at least an A). My hobby is generally going to the gym and I try to fit it in at least 3 times a week. My sixth form is 5days a week and within that of a morning I tutor and it is one of the most fulfilling jobs you can have.

Location

Approximative location.