Loading...

Chiryne M., French tutor, arabic tutor, spanish tutor, math tutor in Royal Leamington Spa

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 10.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , Arabic (Bilingual) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Belgian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by chiryne

Contact Chiryne
MESSAGE

multicultural student

Hello, I'm a student in Warwick university, I'm moroccan and Belgium, a diversity of culture that allows me to speak 4 languages. I'm fluent in both French and Arabic, and intermediate in Spanish. Moreover, I have a scientific baccalaureate, I can help in maths.

Chiryne Martens

Availability Chiryne

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Chiryne

I'm an actual student Warwick university in business management. I was living in Morocco before to go to England. I had an European education, studying in a French school in Casablanca. Moreover, I have a real diversity in my family, from a Belgian dad to an Canadian cousin and French uncle. I used to play piano during 7 years, and I'm really interested I arts. One of my passion is to travel all around the world to discover new countries, new cultures, and meet new people and what they have to offer me. Thanks to my life experiences, I'm really autonomous for everything I do in life, including taking care of a house and a family.

Location

Approximative location.