Loading...

Olivia L., french tutor, spanish tutor, biology tutor, math tutor, homework help in Richmond

  • 23 years old, 4 years of experience

  • , 16.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Spanish (Fluently) , Italian (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Olivia

MESSAGE

Tutoring and Childcare

Hello! I'm an Oceanography with French MSci Graduate (University of Southampton) from London and I am offering my services as a tutor and help with child care. I'm experienced with Scientific and languages tutoring, but am also very happy to help with general homework.

I have 5 years experience as a tutor in Maths, Biology ad French, and am happy to adapt lessons for whatever you might be struggling with (or want to get better at). If you want to practice your languages, I'm happy to do my childcare in French and Spanish. I've worked as a Marine Biology Educator around the world, and as a tutor online and across London.

I'm a positive and encouraging teacher who loves to help and keep energy levels high. If you have any questions, give me a call :)

Availability Olivia

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 05-2018 Until 08-2019

    Worked as a marine science educator and a field trip leader for up to 12 children aged between 12 and 18. I was responsible for their safety and their education. Lead educational field trips across Costa Rica.

More about Olivia

During and after my studies I have worked in wildlife conservation around the world and as a marine science educator and field trip leader for students in the United States. I have a passion for teaching and helping people discover the outdoors around them and live sustainably. When I'm not working, you'll find me hiking around and telling people about my travel stories. I love to cook and bake bread. I love to swim, free dive and recently got into climbing in Turkey. I also love to meet and help people with their languages (and learn new ones myself). I'm a very patient person who enjoys hard work.

Location

Approximative location.