Loading...

Alexia A., French tutor in London

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 30.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, dbs certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Alexia

MESSAGE

French tutoring

Hello,

I'm a native French teacher, I work in a school in North-East London.
I'm available for private lessons for students Y-6 to Y13, as well as university students, and people who need to learn French specifically for work purposes.
Preferably around Dalston, Stoke Newington, Hackney, Clapton, Walthamstow.

Availability Alexia

Professional Experience: some

More about Alexia

Hello ! my name is Alexia, I am 25. I arrived in London last September, to work at Highams Park School as a language assistant. I work mainly with A-level students on their French speaking exam. I also assist teachers in class for Y9 - 10. Initially meant to stay here only for 8 months, I took the school offer to keep me for one more year as an opportunity to settle in London. Back in France, I studied psychology and criminology. Alongside university, I was a baby-sitter for a family with 3 kids aged 6 - 12 when I started. They are now mini adults to me... I have 4 little brothers and sisters, so I think I have a great experience with children ! Looking forward to reading for you, Alexia

Location