Loading...

Clémence L., French tutor, spanish tutor in London

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 8.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, diploma.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , Spanish (Fluently) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Clémence

MESSAGE

French / Spanish tutor

Hello,

I am a French student who will attend the King's College University in September 2019 for a LLM program.

I just graduated in law from Paris Panthéon Sorbonne University. I also hold a French Literature baccalaureate.
In addition, I studied two years in Barcelona, so I have a very good command of the Spanish language too.

I would be glad to teach French, starting immediately until June 2019. I will also be available from September. I am patient, kind and highly motivated.

Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best,
Clémence

Availability Clémence

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Clémence

I hold a Master Degree in law and I will attend the King's College University in September. I have previous work experience, mainly in the legal area as a legal intern. I also have experience in a bank as a summer employee. I am already in London to familiarize with the city which I love. My hobbies are surfing and dancing (modern jazz, hip hop...). I also used to volunteer in Paris and Barcelona.

Location

Approximative location.