Loading...

Mollie T., English tutor, history tutor, math tutor, homework help in Stalybridge

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 15.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
MESSAGE

Need A Tutor (SATs - GCSEs)?

Hi there! Do you need someone to tutor your child? Someone who can help them with basic Maths, English, Science, etc? Or more advanced English Language, English Lit, Maths, or History? If so, then I can be of help.

Did you know that tutoring can help with a child's confidence in a certain subject?
Or that the one-to-one sessions can also help with their social skills?

I can give your child the assistance they require to boost or maintain their grades, and do my best to help their social skills while I'm helping them

Kind regards,
Mollie

Availability Mollie

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Mollie

I am a college student studying Media Production, who also has a qualification in online marketing. I work hard in class to ensure I am striving and am one of the top students in my class. Whenever I am not in class I am often reading (I have a book collection with around 300-350 books), spending time with my cat, walking through the country park near my house, or (occasionally) visiting my partner (as they live in Chester this is done on a semi-regular monthly basis and does not get in the way of anything else). I have a deep interest in technology and history, and am fascinated by how cultures shift and change over time. I also write and sketch, as I feel they are good ways to organise your thoughts and give you better focus on your goals.

Location

Approximative location.