Loading...

Megan R., English tutor, Covid-19 online tutoring in Nottingham

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • , 8.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Megan

MESSAGE

Primary School Teacher

Hello,

I am a current Primary School trainee teacher due to qualify July 2020. I also have a Bachelors degree in Law with American studies. I am available to provide any support and tutoring for children of primary school ages (4-12) as well as being able to provide some support for lower KS3 children (Year 7). I have a sound knowledge of the National Curriculum and have lots of first hand experience planning, teaching and leading my own classes in both KS1 and KS2.
I have a full DBS certificate on the update service as well as proof of my current teaching course. I also have access to lots of teaching resources in order to provide the best tutoring and teaching tailored to each child.

Availability Megan

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Megan

Trainee Primary School Teacher. I am a friendly and approachable 25 year old Law graduate who is currently undertaking my PGCE (Post Graduate Certificate of Education) in Primary Education locally in Nottingham. I will be a fully qualified primary school teacher in July 2020. I have a passion for educating children both academically as well as promoting the education of life skills with a large focus on well-being. I have a strong devotion towards the teaching of children and I strive to motivate, engage and encourage a love of learning for all. I feel that I am very fun and enthusiastic when working with children, making sure each individual child feels listened to, safe and able to thrive to meet their full potential. I also have a passion for Rugby, Dancing and keeping fit, something that fits alongside my interest in well-being for all.

Location

Approximative location.