Loading...

Grace D., english tutor, spanish tutor, physics tutor, chemistry tutor, biology tutor, math tutor, homework help, Covid-19 online tutoring in London

  • 28 years old, 8 years of experience

  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Tutoring in various subjects

Could you - or your son or daughter - use assistance with school work; or help with improving English (as a second language)?

I've had ample experience in tutoring, since stoppages due to illness hindered by university studies (Biomedical sciences at UCL), as well as having undertaken substantial childcare. Having had the privilege of tutoring numerous children and teenagers, and having also worked with non-native speakers to help them with their English, I wondered if anyone could use lessons now, whilst schools restricted and whilst those learning English may have more free time. If tutoring that's less expensive and intimidating than professional tutors might be of use, please get in touch.

In case you're interested; Mini CV - GCSE ; A*s in English, Maths, 3xScience, RE, Statistics, History, Spanish and Art
A levels; As in Maths, Chemistry and Biology – Also; DIDA, AS levels in Further Maths and Physics;
Bronze Duke of Edinburgh and StJohnAmbulance Cadet certificates;
I've also done crèche work +Sunday school (thus was CRB checked); medical work experience; telesales work; Oxfam volunteering; and lots of fundraising. It would be terrific to discuss how I could work for you – please message me.

I hope that you're having a brilliant week!

Availability Grace

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.